Back to mobile

Rules Lawyer

Description

No description for this product.

Extra Info

Color: White
Card Text: State-based actions don't apply to you or other permanents you control. (You don't lose the game due to having 0 or less life or drawing from an empty library. Your creatures aren't destroyed due to damage or deathtouch and aren't put into a graveyard due to having 0 or less toughness. Your planeswalkers aren't put into a graveyard if they have 0 loyalty. You don't put a legendary permanent into a graveyard if you control two with the same name. Counters aren't removed from your permanents due to game rules. Permanents you control attached or combined illegally remain on the battlefield. For complete rules and regulations, see rule 704.)
Rarity: R
Cost:
Pow/Tgh: 1 / 1
Card Type: Artifact Creature - Cyborg Advisor
Artist:
Name: Rules Lawyer
Finish: Regular
Card Number: 20/216
Set Name: Unstable


Buy This Product

Condition Language Price In Stock Add To Cart
NM-Mint English $0.49 50
Add


Continue browsing Unstable →

Products Like This

There are currently no similar products to display! ← Go Back